Warning: Division by zero in /var/www/vhosts/yasaka.se/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/Yasaka/loop-single.php on line 20

A replay of the final 20 years ago

During WTTC 2013 Jean-Philippe Gatien and JM Saive repeated their men’s final from WTTC in Gothenburg 20 years earlier.

Winner also this time was Gatien. For many years during his active career Jean-Philippe Gatien was a Yasaka-player.